servicesiorew.blogg.se

Leviton decora smart switch
Leviton decora smart switch









  1. #Leviton decora smart switch android
  2. #Leviton decora smart switch plus
  3. #Leviton decora smart switch free

I’m not going to play that game of we’ll provide you with cash, products, referrals, and so on if you give us good reviews. This means no company is paying me to give them good reviews. My thoughts and opinions: no one is paying me to promote their products.

  • Designed and engineered in USA the complete solution (hardware, app and cloud) is manufactured by Leviton.
  • Facilitates multi-location (3-way) switching using DD0SR-1 coordinating remote (no LED indicator) or DD0SR-DL matching remote (with LED indicator).
  • Rated for LED and CFL loads up to 600W, incandescent loads up to 1800W, or fluorescent ballast loads up to 15a.
  • Simplify control of your home – automate based on time schedule or Sunrise/Sunset, easily Group your devices into rooms, and create Lighting scenes.
  • leviton decora smart switch

    away to enact randomization of lighting control.

    #Leviton decora smart switch plus

  • Integrate with IFTTT, utilize auto-shutoff in closets, hallways and bathrooms plus engage home vs.
  • Voice control your home – “Alexa, turn floor fan on” or “Ok Google, turn On”.
  • #Leviton decora smart switch free

    Control your lights from anywhere using the free my Leviton app for iOS and Android, no hub required.Create schedules, scenes, and customize your experience as desired.

    #Leviton decora smart switch android

    Use the free My Leviton iOS or Android app to add/name devices and to control them individually or as a room with a single button push. Link to How the switches work Video- Coming SoonĭECORA SMART WI-FI 15A UNIVERSAL LED/INCANDESCENT SWITCH, DW15S-1BZĮasily replace your existing single pole or multi-way switch with the new Leviton 15A Universal LED/Incandescent Decora Smart Wi-Fi Switch to allow control from anywhere. I have more Facts below, and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. They patched the issues in a few weeks and was GREAT. I had a few problems at the start and talked to them. The Cold Hard Facts- Leviton is a reputable brand and can be trusted, Support is GREAT, and they care about what issues you have with the products. Then I tell them and get some not so nice word, then we all laugh about it. I’ve had a few people come out of the bathroom and ask if the house was haunted. When some on is in the bathroom, I like to mess with them and turn the light on and off. I have way too much fun with the switches via Alexa or the App. I leave my office light on or the garage, and I can turn them off from the app or via Alexa. I have my outdoor lights set up with the timer feature the App has, so I don’t have to reset it ever.

    leviton decora smart switch

    All we say is Alexa I'm home, and lights turn on.

    leviton decora smart switch

    We forget to turn lights off all the time, and when you get home with the kids, you don't have hands to flip the switch. My three-year-old loves to turn light on and never off all day. I know you think I have some screws loose to spend that much money on light switches, BUT they have been a lifesaver. I still need to get a few more to have my whole house be on smart switches. If I had to guess, that's around a $2,500 to $3,000+ investment in Leviton and its Smart Home Products. I went all-in with Leviton smart switches a few years ago and have had no regrets and never looked back, I have been playing with other new ones that come out, but they lack support or have issues.Ĭurrently, I have 3 DW15P-1BW Plugs, 20 DW15S-1BW Single Switch 25 DD0SR-DLZ remote switches, and 2 DW1KD-1BZ 1000w Dimmer Switches.

  • Updating your Home with Smart Devices and Technologyĭate Purchased- 2017/2018/2019 Model- DW15S-1BZ.
  • Building a New Home Smart Devices and Technology.
  • About Donations and Affiliate Selling Program.










  • Leviton decora smart switch